- Humanities Program - http://humanities.colorado.edu -

Office Hours

Posted By admin On June 12, 2009 @ 10:39 am In | Comments Disabled

Name
Email
Office
Office Hours
Alexandra Eddyalexandra.eddy@colorado.edu [1]KTCH 224F 9:30am-11:30am
By appointment
Andrew Gilbertandrew.gilbert@colorado.edu [2]KTCH 226AMWF 12-12:50pm
Annjeanette Wieseannjeanette.wiese@colorado.edu [3]KTCH 223AW: 2:00-3:30 pm
F: 1:00pm-3:00pm
Anthony Abiragianthony.abiragi@colorado.edu [4]KTCH 223AMW 1:00pm-2:00pm
By Appointment
Brian Catlosbrian.catlos@colorado.edu [5]Eaton HumanitiesT/TH 12:30-1:30
Emma Niehauscarole.newlands@colorado.edu [6]Ketchum 226ATBA
Cathy Comstockcathy.comstock@colorado.edu [7]Farrand 273TBA
Cosetta Seno Reedcosetta.senoreed@colorado.edu [8]TBA
David Ferrisdavid.ferris@colorado.edu [9]Ketchum 222AT 1:00-2:00 pm
By Appointment
Ellen Napodanoellen.napodano@colorado.edu [10]KTCH 233M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Giulia Bernardinigiulia.bernardini@colorado.edu [11]KTCH 224Th 10:00am-12:00pm
By Appointment
Henry Pickfordhenry.pickford@colorado.edu [12]T 12:30pm-1:30pm
By Appointment
Jillian BurgieJillian.Burgie@colorado.edu [13]KTCH 226ATBA
Oliver Gerlandgerland@colorado.edu [14]TBA
Oriel Eisneroriel.eisner@colorado.edu [15]KTCH 226ATBA
Patrick Greaneypatrick.greaney@colorado.edu [16]MKNA 235TBA
Paul Gordonpaul.gordon@colorado.edu> [17]KTCH 222TTR 1:45-2:30pm
By appointment
Peter Knoxpeter.knox@colorado.edu [18]Eaton Humanities 394TBA
Reece Auguistereece.auguiste@colorado.edu [19]TBA
Rimgaila Salyssalys@colorado.edu [20]MKNA 229TBA
Shirley Carnahanshirley.carnahan@colorado.edu [21]KTCH 227T 2:00pm-4:00pm
W/F 1:30--3:30pm
By Appointment
Stephanie Rowestephanie.l.rowe@colorado.edu [22]KTCH 223AMWF 10:00pm-11:00am


Article printed from Humanities Program: http://humanities.colorado.edu

URL to article: http://humanities.colorado.edu/contact-us/office-hours/

URLs in this post:

[1] alexandra.eddy@colorado.edu: mailto:Alexandra.Eddy@Colorado.edu

[2] andrew.gilbert@colorado.edu: mailto:andrew.gilbert@colorado.edu

[3] annjeanette.wiese@colorado.edu: mailto:Annjeanette.Wiese@Colorado.edu

[4] anthony.abiragi@colorado.edu: mailto:Anthony.Abiragi@Colorado.edu

[5] brian.catlos@colorado.edu: mailto:Brian.Catlos@Colorado.edu

[6] carole.newlands@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.eduemma.niehaus@colorado.edu

[7] cathy.comstock@colorado.edu: mailto:Cathy.Comstock@Colorado.edu

[8] cosetta.senoreed@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.educosetta.senoreed@colorado.edu

[9] david.ferris@colorado.edu: mailto:david.ferris@colorado.edu

[10] ellen.napodano@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.eduellen.napodano@colorado.edu

[11] giulia.bernardini@colorado.edu: mailto:Giulia.Bernardini@Colorado.edu

[12] henry.pickford@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.eduhenry.pickford@colorado.edu

[13] Jillian.Burgie@colorado.edu: mailto:jillian.burgie@colorado.edu

[14] gerland@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.edugerland@colorado.edu

[15] oriel.eisner@colorado.edu: mailto:oriel.eisner@colorado.edu

[16] patrick.greaney@colorado.edu: mailto:patrick.greaney@colorado.edu

[17] paul.gordon@colorado.edu>: mailto:paul.gordon@colorado.edu

[18] peter.knox@colorado.edu: mailto:peter.knox@colorado.edu

[19] reece.auguiste@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.edureece.auguiste@colorado.edu

[20] salys@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.edusalys@colorado.edu

[21] shirley.carnahan@colorado.edu: mailto:Shirley.Carnahan@Colorado.edu

[22] stephanie.l.rowe@colorado.edu: mailto:stephanie.l.rowe@colorado.edu

Copyright © Regents of the University of Colorado