- Humanities Program - http://humanities.colorado.edu -

Office Hours

Posted By admin On June 12, 2009 @ 10:39 am In | Comments Disabled

Name
Email
Office
Office Hours
Alexandra Eddyalexandra.eddy@colorado.edu [1]KTCH 224F 1-2
By appointment
Annjeanette Wieseannjeanette.wiese@colorado.edu [2]KTCH 223AM, W 3-4:30
By appointment
Anthony Abiragianthony.abiragi@colorado.edu [3]KTCH 223AT 9:30-11:30
By Appointment
Brian Catlosbrian.catlos@colorado.edu [4]Eaton HumanitiesT/TH 12:30-1:30
Elizabeth Niehauscarole.newlands@colorado.edu [5]Ketchum 226AM 2-4
Cathy Comstockcathy.comstock@colorado.edu [6]Farrand 273TBA
Erin Cousinserin.cousins@colorado.edu [7]W 3:30-5
David Ferrisdavid.ferris@colorado.edu [8]Ketchum 222AW 2-3, 5:30-6:30
By Appointment
Ellen Napodanoellen.napodano@colorado.edu [9]KTCH 233M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Giulia Bernardinigiulia.bernardini@colorado.edu [10]KTCH 224W 1-2
By Appointment
Graham Oddiegraham.oddie@colorado.edu [11]HelemsTBA
Henry Pickfordhenry.pickford@colorado.edu [12]T 12:30pm-1:30pm
By Appointment
Nicole Whitenicole.white@colorado.edu [13]KTCH 226AW 2-3
Oliver Gerlandgerland@colorado.edu [14]Smith Hall S200BT/TH 2-3
Oriel Eisneroriel.eisner@colorado.edu [15]KTCH 226AT, W 1-2
Patrick Greaneypatrick.greaney@colorado.edu [16]MKNA 235W 12:30-1:30
Paul Gordonpaul.gordon@colorado.edu> [17]KTCH 222TTR 12:15-1:00
By appointment
Shirley Carnahanshirley.carnahan@colorado.edu [18]KTCH 227T 2:00pm-4:00pm
M,W/F 1:00--3:00pm
By Appointment
Stephanie Rowestephanie.l.rowe@colorado.edu [19]KTCH 223AMWF 12:30-1:30


Article printed from Humanities Program: http://humanities.colorado.edu

URL to article: http://humanities.colorado.edu/contact-us/office-hours/

URLs in this post:

[1] alexandra.eddy@colorado.edu: mailto:Alexandra.Eddy@Colorado.edu

[2] annjeanette.wiese@colorado.edu: mailto:Annjeanette.Wiese@Colorado.edu

[3] anthony.abiragi@colorado.edu: mailto:Anthony.Abiragi@Colorado.edu

[4] brian.catlos@colorado.edu: mailto:Brian.Catlos@Colorado.edu

[5] carole.newlands@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.eduemma.niehaus@colorado.edu

[6] cathy.comstock@colorado.edu: mailto:Cathy.Comstock@Colorado.edu

[7] erin.cousins@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.eduerin.cousins@colorado.edu

[8] david.ferris@colorado.edu: mailto:david.ferris@colorado.edu

[9] ellen.napodano@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.eduellen.napodano@colorado.edu

[10] giulia.bernardini@colorado.edu: mailto:Giulia.Bernardini@Colorado.edu

[11] graham.oddie@colorado.edu: mailto:graham.oddie@colorado.edu

[12] henry.pickford@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.eduhenry.pickford@colorado.edu

[13] nicole.white@colorado.edu: mailto:nicole.white@colorado.edu

[14] gerland@colorado.edu: http://humanities.colorado.edugerland@colorado.edu

[15] oriel.eisner@colorado.edu: mailto:oriel.eisner@colorado.edu

[16] patrick.greaney@colorado.edu: mailto:patrick.greaney@colorado.edu

[17] paul.gordon@colorado.edu>: mailto:paul.gordon@colorado.edu

[18] shirley.carnahan@colorado.edu: mailto:Shirley.Carnahan@Colorado.edu

[19] stephanie.l.rowe@colorado.edu: mailto:stephanie.l.rowe@colorado.edu

Copyright © Regents of the University of Colorado